Home

Seawall Apartments

Menu

Reviews

"Sensational"

Fabulous beachside apartment. Easy walk to the sights shops and restaurants of Glenelg. Short walk to Adelaide tram., convenient on site parking. The ocean view is amazing. The recently refurbished apartment are beautifully decorated and every whim catered to. The spa bath was amazing, the bathroom gives new meaning to loo with a view. Thanks for a wonderful experience, would definitely rebook.

louiselang64 - TripAdvisor
Byron Bay, Australia 

August 2016

 

“Superb Seaside Escape”

What a stay and what a superb location! Right on the waterfront, walking distance to everything.
This generous space has everything I could ask for- space, comfort, views and gorgeous styling throughout. 
In fact I loved it so much, I stayed an extra night. 
5 stars for cleanliness, location, accessibility, friendly & accommodating staff, comfortable and relaxing stay. 
I would highly recommend to anyone looking to escape. Girls weekend, partner or the family- they cater for all. We live 20 minutes away but felt we had jet set interstate. Love, love, loved it!!
Thank you Seawall X

Vintagecarousel - TripAdvisor
September 2016

  

"Super special gem of a place"

We quite often come to Adelaide and always stay at one of the well known high rise hotels on Glenelg Beach. This time we found Seawall Apartments on a Google search and opted to give it a go.

What a lovely surprise, this place has so much character, the staff are super friendly and the apartments well appointed with really comfy beds.

The location is fantastic, right next to the beach but away from the hustle and bustle, yet still only a 5-10 minute walk to Jetty Rd and Marina Pier.

We would definitely recommend this place whether it be for couples or families. Will definitely be staying here on future trips to Adelaide.

Celia P  - Trip Advisor
Perth, Australia
March 2015

 

"If Staying in Glenelg Stay at Seawall Apartments"

Honestly couldn't find a fault with everything about Seawall apartments. Highly recommend. Would definitely stay here again. Literally right on the beach. Within a few minutes walk to the shops and restaurants of Glenelg. A few minutes walk to free tram into Adelaide city. Best location and quaint

Triciar1119 - TripAdvisor
Ararat, Australia
August 2016

 

“Amazing Experience!”

Love Seawall Apartments, staff always friendly & extremely professional, nothing it's too much for them. Wonderful accommodation & amazing location. The room are amazing & very comfortable &a homely. Absolutely love the fact that every apartment has a spa which is a real treat. Thank you so very much to all the staff & management for all your assistance for accommodating us for all our stays with you & will always come to stay every time I am in Adelaide.

Neetkaz - Trip Advisor
Whyalla, Australia 

November 2016

 

Did you know we're rated the #1 hotel in Glenelg & Greater Adelaide?

Click here to read more of our TripAdvisor reviews

 

 “Fantastic!!!”

Such a great apartment and a great location. The family loved it, the kids especially enjoyed the spa bath that looks out to the ocean. The apartment was newly renovated with new furnishings, paint and dressings and the staff were wonderful! Will definitely stay here again next time I'm in Adelaide!

j_archer77 - Trip Advisor
Sydney, Australia

August 2016

 

“A Perfect Wellness and Cooking Retreat Venue”

Down to Earth Wellness Retreats booked two seafront apartments at Seawall Apartments to host our weekend wellness and cooking retreat. 

From the time Rachael and her team and our retreat teachers started planning the retreat, we knew we had made the right choice: nothing was too difficult and all our needs (and there were quite a few of them!) were catered to creatively and cheerfully. The result was the perfect retreat experience for our guests and ourselves as hosts. 

Seawall Apartments really are unique properties, with a magnificent foreshore position and beautiful, adaptable interiors. 

I would recommend Seawall Apartments to anyone who is planning an event where they need a show-stopping location with modern facilities, flexible floor plans and a fabulous team who can make anything work. 

We are looking forward to planning our next retreat with Rachael and her team.

Down to Earth Wellness Retreats-TripAdvisor

Adelaide, Australia
August 2016

 

"Long Weekend"

I love this place. I've stayed here a few times.

Waking up in the morning to an unobstructed view of Glenelg Beach is just superb. I love it that there are no cars - just grass and beach. And everything is a short walk away to trams, supermarket, restaurants, cafes and the view is magnificent and goes on for miles. Even if it's a short stay, it's a relaxing one.

And I love the quirkiness of the place - all that sailing paraphernalia just adds to the experience.

The people are great too. I shall return - again and again and again.

Gina S - TripAdvisor
Melborne, Australia
February 2015

 

 

Trip Advisor Winner 2012
Hotels Combined
Global Awards

Subscribe

  • 21-25 South Esplanade, Glenelg
    South Australia 5045 (Access from Oldham Street)
    T: +61 8 8295 1197   E: info@seawall.net.au

© 2014 Seawall Apartments. All rights reserved.
Terms & Conditions

Facebook Twitter
Read the Latest News

Contact Us

21–25 South Esplanade
Glenelg, South Australia, 5045
(access from Oldham St)

Call Us Email Us
FacebookInstagramTwitterPinterestBlog